
I got more things for my giveaway!
You can enter on my tumblr (cute-outsider.tumblr.com) 

Here it is! Ahh I wish I could afford another camisole just for me, they're so pretty!
And this colour is dreamy~ 
And this colour is dreamy~ 
And a beautiful set I got for me!
The only problem I have with it is that the rubber band in the skirt is too tight. I mean, maybe not tight: it's just very strong.
But I can get used to it!
The only problem I have with it is that the rubber band in the skirt is too tight. I mean, maybe not tight: it's just very strong.
But I can get used to it!
I got a necklace for free! Lucky~
It's nothing great but it's nice 
It's nothing great but it's nice 
Have you seen the new collection? It's super cute, especially the dresses! I hope to catch one on sale in the future 


EDIT: Have a worn photo ^_~
and some pixels I drew~~










Most of them are for me though, haha, I couldn't stop myself when I saw them for such good prices 



I love pote usa loppy ;u; It's a 10cm one~ I'm going to give it to someone as a gift! 



It's kinda derpy but haha I find it cute anyway ;u;
I love it, I'm still thinking if I should add it to the giveaway or not. What do you think? 

It's a replica for sure but I hope you won't mind ;__;

